If you have already filed your return, you cannot cancel it, change it, or get it back.
If you have not filed your return yet, you can use the clear & start over option to remove any information you entered, then you can just exit your account.
In TurboTax Online, you can erase your return and start from scratch as long as you haven't submitted payment, deducted the TurboTax fee from your refund, or registered.
This is the public user forum. No one here can access your account or authorize any sort of refund for you. You can make your request with Customer Support. Use the word ”billing” instead of the word “refund.”
To call TurboTax customer support
They are available from 5 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific time Monday - Friday.
Still have questions?Make a post