Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Self employed
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
or Ask a Question
i live with my girlfriend and her parents, and we have a baby. the baby is on medicaid under my girlfriends mom. can i still claim my kid?
jaimebr23 ‎Posted yesterday | Latest post yesterday by Chloe29ricky
Can the student loan interest my wife paid on my son's student loan interest be deducted on his tax 2019 tax return. Doesn't the tax reform act prevent us from claiming the expense as his income exceeds the threshold? Can he deduct the full amount of... read more
tas ‎Posted yesterday
I am a Field Technician, i do not travel overnight but work in different locations all day every day. Can i deduct my meals? Am I eligible for per diem deduction?
chavesluis2 ‎Posted yesterday | Latest post yesterday by ee-ea
Filed a 1099misc for the first time for 2018 taxes. I entered "statuary employee" and claimed business expenses as well. Is there a way to change it? Will It require to amend my taxes!!! Pls help!!
KKLIMAS1 ‎Posted yesterday
can i please get a rep to contact me regarding my turbo tax return
steve crittenden ‎Posted November 13, 2019 | Latest post Wednesday by DoninGA
I have been filing a schedule C as a sole proprietor for years now and have been filling out my W9s with my SSN. I'd like to switch now to an EIN. I know how to do that. My question is whether or not there is any issue with getting one now if I didn'... read more
gerstp ‎Posted Wednesday | Latest post Wednesday by LeonardS
This year was my first as a business & turbo tax totally screwed up my taxes! I'm a carpenter & my business is in property investing... Turbo tax had me filing papers only for military & actors! It missed other important papers needed. It didn't ente... read more
rodgerrrodgers ‎Posted Tuesday | Latest post Tuesday by tagteam