Skip to main content

1 reply

Level 8
June 3, 2019

If you wish to clear and start over, you can do so as long as you have not yet paid by following the instructions below. 

If you simply want to save your progress and pick up where you left off later, you can simply close your browser and come back when your ready. The program saves your progress after every page you complete.

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/4248526