Did you mean: 
turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Connect with an expert
x
Do you have an Intuit account?

Do you have an Intuit account?

You'll need to sign in or create an account to connect with an expert.

Weatta

Tax Year Prior to 2020: If I am under a up to 60 day chosen review .will it take the whole 60 days or is it resolved sometimes sooner ?

I got two letters still waiting after my 60 day still waiting
Weatta

Tax Year Prior to 2020: If I am under a up to 60 day chosen review .will it take the whole 60 days or is it resolved sometimes sooner ?

This is my first time filling on TurboTax I got two letters I had to wait 60 days still nothing called them still reviewi filed 2/19 got except it same day still nothing

Mine is up June 30th and still nothing from federal.Kinda b.s. since we filed at the end of Feb. and they sent us a mailed letter on May 1st saying they have 60 days for the review...been long enough i think.

I filled 2/26/19 I got my verification letter March 8th and verified over the phone the same day then I’m april on the 10th I got the 60 day letter I call today June 28th to be told another 60 days after they refer it to someone to look at how long I’ve been waiting in between the letters from the irs the gentlemen added into my notes it’s been well over 60 among what notices I’ve received and replied to so I’m hoping I don’t have to wait the entire 60 days again..:: I just wants answers... I’m seeing a lot of people complain about TurboTax and that’s exactly who I used and those d bags wanted to take their fees from my account and I haven’t even received my return not only that but they aren’t helpful to customers .... this tax year has been a nightmare!
JustinKing30
Returning Member