turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Lauren
Returning Member

Turbo Tax Taking My Fees?!?!

I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 10 years, and am pretty self-sufficient in doing my own taxes. This year, turbo tax admitted to messing up, bad. Many tax filers were held, for a long time. I am still sitting in the IRS' hands. Waiting. Instead of Turbo Tax wanting to wait like I am, they are taking the money, with the extra 40 bucks, from my bank. They will be getting a call in the morning. This is your fault. You didn't update your software. You admitted it. You caused a lot of headache for a lot of people. Shame on you.

Connect with an expert
x
Do you have an Intuit account?

Do you have an Intuit account?

You'll need to sign in or create an account to connect with an expert.

7 Replies
TheKepplers
Returning Member