TurboTax Free Edition is for filers that use a simple 1040 with no additional schedules.
It appears you are using TurboTax Self Employed, which is an upgraded version of TurboTax and there is a charge to utilize it. If you selected that version of TurboTax in error and your situation meets the requirements for TurboTax Free Edition you can use the Clear and Start Over Feature as long as you have not submitted payment, deducted the TurboTax fee from your refund, or registered. Please see this FAQ for assistance with clearing and starting over:
**Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"