Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Ask the Experts All About the Refund! >> Event happening NOW!!!!
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Connect with an expert
x
Do you have an Intuit account?

Do you have an Intuit account?

You'll need to sign in or create an account to connect with an expert.

Thread for DDD or transcripts UPDATE 2021

USUALLY WHEN U LOSE YOUR BARS , WHEN IT COMES BACK IT WILL BE UPDATED , BUT DONT PANIC , YOU MAY NOT SEE ANY ACTIVITY ON YOUR BAR UNTIL AFTER YOU RECIEVE YOUR TAXES...

I HAVE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR THE LAST 6 YEARS , NEVER HAD A PROBLEM , REMEMBER MILLLIONS OF PEOPLE FILING TAXES , ITS COMING . I FILED ON THE 12TH ACCEPTED ON 13TH, MONEY DROPED ON THE 3RD

My bars disappeared this morning says still processing, no transcript avail yet and no updates on sbtg. Will keep updating.

IT DOES THE SAME THING EVERY YEAR, i BELIEVE THEY BE UPDATING THE SYSTEM WHEN THIS HAPPENS ,, IM SURE THERE ARE MILLION OF PEOPLE TRYING TO FILE .....

It's been a full week that my bars have been missing. IRS states they're still processing but I spoke to a representative Thursday and she said there's nothing wrong with my taxes and I have arefund date of 3/12/21. Mind you,  I filed 1/14/21 and was accepted 2/10/21 🤔 I want my money now. I have used TurboTax for the last 5 or 6 years and I've never had to wait this long. I'm beyond annoyed and frustrated 

It’s coming. Have you been able to check ur transcript? I checked SBTPG this morning and now I have the 🔴! I will have mine this week, and you should have yours this week @Ldynay85! 🤞🏽for you! 

Nmcclure1980
Returning Member

Good morning when I check on TurboTax under order details it says payment pending do that mean they have processed my return because when I check transcripts they still have N/A