turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Anonymous
Not applicable

Telephone number changed

I can't login in because my cellphone number changed

Connect with an expert
x
Do you have an Intuit account?

Do you have an Intuit account?

You'll need to sign in or create an account to connect with an expert.

17 Replies

Telephone number changed

I stopped working May 15 of this year I’m a Lyft driver. I did not want to be exposed to COVID-19. Love you saving any money from March until present. I have not collected anything whatsoever.

Telephone number changed

@ssunshine007 Do you have a question for the TurboTax user forum?

**Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to offer the most correct information possible. The poster disclaims any legal responsibility for the accuracy of the information that is contained in this post.**

Telephone number changed

Who I thought was a friend Ashley Nichol said she would help me with my unemployment my taxes and since I stopped working in March of this year because of the COVID-19. Let’s just say she helped her self she had a debit card from Bank of America mailed to her address and she spent all the money. She hacked into my Amazon my eBay account T-Mobile account. I’ve talk to the police I want her to get arrested they would only give me an an incident report E 6750277.From what I understand she committed A couple Felonise. So I have not received anything from anywhere. I’ve had to sell my bed set I don’t even know what I’m gonna sell next my clothes? I just wanna know if I’m gonna have any funds coming to me even though Ashley took my money?

Telephone number changed