turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Connect with an expert
x
Do you have an Intuit account?

Do you have an Intuit account?

You'll need to sign in or create an account to connect with an expert.

2020 Pathers EITC/ACTC Update here

I dont have kids and I'm not claiming anyone..I filed the 24th and it was accepted the 27th and I've been waiting on my refund since then..this is the longest I've had to wait for my refund to come. And I've been using TT the last 4 yrs..but I did my gf's taxes feb 1st, and she ended up getting her money the 5th..so I dunno..I mean  The 17th will be officially 21 days.  So hopefully by then?

I see the credits I just want to see the refund date now that trans are there I dont even seeva process date yet just cycle code and all tax info . No codes at all. This is my first year filling joint and it looks different than single or HH

@Shelbyashirley  I always got a d date on th 17 for the friday after the 17th. So about the 22nd. Hoping since I'm daily I night see it next friday who knows this year lol. 

Pardon my typos in using my phone. 

So if I make over 50-60k a year that's not EITC? I JUST dont know what I fall under, is what I'm wondering...like I say. Usually I get my taxes pretty quick. Like 2 week, even last year I got my taxes in like a week, and now this year it taking linger then usual....

@caron1981 oh no you’re fine I’m on my phone too talk to text makes me look illiterate. I’m frustrated too that I don’t see codes yet but I bet that they start showing up after Saturday when this PATH crap lifts fingers crossed

@Macmayne1984 

Did you not get a copy of your return you submitted? It will tell you what credits you got. 

You'll have to consult the irs tax tables to see if you qualified and got it.