How do I unapply for deluxe if I accidentally apply?
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New Member

How do I unapply for deluxe if I accidentally apply?

 
1 Reply
Highlighted
Expert Alumni

How do I unapply for deluxe if I accidentally apply?

As long as you haven't submitted payment, deducted the TurboTax fee from your refund, or registered, you can downgrade your TurboTax Online.

Please read the TurboTax FAQ, listed below, to learn how to downgrade your TurboTax product.

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/3288495

**Say "Thanks" by clicking the thumb icon in a post
**Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"
v
Privacy Settings