turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Stop receiving annoying emails from Turbo Tax

I'll be contacting the Better Business Bureau tomorrow about unwanted emails from TurboTax. The "unsubscribe" button does nothing.  Not surprisingly no one at this company has a clue or gives a flip.    I hate this.  I will never use TurbeTax again.  

Connect with an expert
x
Do you have an Intuit account?

Do you have an Intuit account?

You'll need to sign in or create an account to connect with an expert.

1 Best answer

Accepted Solutions
Kat
Level 15
Level 15

Use the link below to change your marketing preferences.  Hopefully, you can opt out of these emails.

https://privacy.intuit.com/cpi/do/signin

*** I am NOT a tax expert. I am a seasoned TurboTax user, and volunteer to provide assistance to TT users. Nothing I post is to be considered TAX ADVICE; I bear no legal liability for responses.***

View solution in original post

7 Replies
Kat
Level 15
Level 15

Use the link below to change your marketing preferences.  Hopefully, you can opt out of these emails.

https://privacy.intuit.com/cpi/do/signin

*** I am NOT a tax expert. I am a seasoned TurboTax user, and volunteer to provide assistance to TT users. Nothing I post is to be considered TAX ADVICE; I bear no legal liability for responses.***
andykay

I completely agree with you.  

I tried to unsubscribe from all communications in my account settings.  I'm still getting annoying emails.  I tried to click "unsubscribe" in the email.  It took me back to my account settings, where I'd already unsubscribed from everything.