Sign Up

Why sign in to the Community?

  • Submit a question
  • Check your notifications
or and start working on your taxes
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
lindaauld
New Member

I want to save and exit what I've don so far. "My Account" is not showing, so I don't know how to do this.

 
1 Reply
Rosales
New Member

I want to save and exit what I've don so far. "My Account" is not showing, so I don't know how to do this.

Hello lindaauld!

We automatically save your work every time you move to a new screen, in case you lose your connection.

Also, when you sign out, your work is automatically saved to our secure servers so you can pick up right where you left off when you sign back in.

I hope this answers your question! If not, feel free to comment back I would be happy to further assist! Best regards and thank you for using TurboTax!

Dynamic AdsDynamic Ads
Privacy Settings
v