No, not unless you file it or want to print it. You can just leave and abandon it. If you haven't filed, registered or paid you can try to clear and start over
You can request a TurboTax refund. See How do I request a refund for my TurboTax product?
**Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"