Skip to main content

1 reply

Level 9
Jun 1, 2019 3:08 AM UTC

You can clear you return but you can not delete your account.  And, if you don't pay or file, your return will be purged in October.

How to delete your Online return:
https://ttlc.intuit.com/questions/1899886-can-i-delete-my-tax-return-in-turbotax-online