Skip to main content

3 replies

Alumni - Intuit
Apr 7, 2020 12:10 PM UTC

To delete all the information in your return, log into your return and on the left side lower corner, click on Tax Tools, then Clear & Start Over.  This will erase all of the information in your return.

 

@robertor809

**Say "Thanks" by clicking the thumb icon in a post. **Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"
Level 2
Apr 15, 2022 10:36 PM UTC

This is no longer an option i can select, it says that "Once you register your tax return, or pay any TurboTax fees, we can no longer clear and start over" but I need to erase everything and start over so I can fix my issue. 

Level 14
Apr 15, 2022 11:11 PM UTC

At this point, you will need to manually edit your return.  For more details on this, please see the Help Article here.  

 

@escudero880

**Say "Thanks" by clicking the thumb icon in a post. **Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"