Skip to main content
Level 2
Jan 17, 2021 1:18 AM UTC
Question

Deluxe Live

I signed up for Deluxe Live. I schedule an appointment But I've changed my mind. I haven't started anything.  I cancelled my appointment How to downgrade Live to regular deluxe. 

4 replies

Level 15
Jan 17, 2021 1:20 AM UTC
lakelsoAuthor
Level 2
Jan 17, 2021 1:21 AM UTC

I did see this. But none of this applies to my situation. 

Level 15
Jan 17, 2021 1:26 AM UTC

@lakelso wrote:

I did see this. But none of this applies to my situation. 


 Are you unable to clear and start over and then choose regular Online Deluxe?     See the following FAQ and video:

 

FAQ:  How do I clear and start over in TurboTax Online

https://ttlc.intuit.com/community/using-turbotax/help/how-do-i-clear-and-start-over-in-turbotax-online/00/26444

 

: