Skip to main content

2 replies

DoninGA
Level 15
Level 15
January 14, 2026
VolvoGirl
Level 15
January 14, 2026

Last year an expert employee said....

To cancel Full Service, you must go to the initial meeting and indicate that you no longer want the service or contact support directly. Clear & Start Over will only work to downgrade products (like TTO Live to non-TTO Live, or Deluxe to Basic) but not to cancel Full Service.