Delete State
In the past I have had to file returns in two states. I now only have one state in which to file. TurboTax Deluxe nearly insists that I download the second state. How do I delete this unused state from my TurboTax information?
In the past I have had to file returns in two states. I now only have one state in which to file. TurboTax Deluxe nearly insists that I download the second state. How do I delete this unused state from my TurboTax information?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.