turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Connect with an expert
x
Do you have an Intuit account?

Do you have an Intuit account?

You'll need to sign in or create an account to connect with an expert.

Lisa1583

Is all debt bad?

Pues pienso que no todas ya que algunas deudas te ayudan a crecer siempre y cuando sepas sacarle el provecho

Is all debt bad?

No technically there are some debt that's hard to get out of but remember the only way to get credit is to stay in debt just do your best to stay in debt that you can pay responsibley so you don't drown in it
Bob3

Is all debt bad?

Yes, why does anyone need debt? People in today's society think that you have to have debt to survive. It is a lie that creditors spend a lot of money every year to get us to believe. Save your money if you want to buy something. I'm a Soldier for a living with a single income, wife, kids and all of that and I am able to live debt free. If you check my credit score it says that there was no information and there might be an error. Still, I have a home, 2 nice cars and a life. Don't by into all of the marketing from creditors, find financial freedom.

Is all debt bad?

Is there anyway I can get out of bad debt ? if so can you contact me and talk to me.

ReTruth

Is all debt bad?

**Best Advice do not borrow what you can not payback. If you are not sure you can afford it. Don't do it.

The debt will reflect back good points if you make on time payments and complete payments.

The debt will also reflect negatives if you miss payments and/or do not pay off debt in timely manner based on a agreed due date.

Your Answer----
It is only up to you if its going to be good or bad.

Debt: is~ unpaid due balances
Credit: is~ award of paid balances

If you are in debt you owe money.