bluedebAnswer
Alumni - Champ
February 28, 2022
Do you have a question? If you are referring to that you don't want to continue with your TurboTax file, then as long as you have not filed your return yet, you can just abandon your account. If you have not registered or paid for TurboTax you can use the Clear & Start Over option to clear out any information you have entered so far.