turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

[Event] Ask the Experts: All About the Refund
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
or Ask a Question
Join us on Wednesday, April 24th any time between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm Pacific Time for our latest installment of our Ask the Experts event series. This time we'll be talking all about the refund, and what situations could change or alter your refund ... read more
Community Manager ‎Posted March 29, 2021
Good evening. My taxes have been accepted. Refund stated estimated arrival by direct deposit on April 20,2024. Why has it not been deposited? This is my first year doing taxes due to a divorce. That's why I'm asking.Thanks
unionfan ‎Posted Wednesday | Latest post 5 hours ago by sangels4220
I filed my taxes in late January on TurboTax,it said it was accepted and even gave an est. Time I will receive it ....but as of late it still says the IRS has received it but that's it . So I want to know if TurboTax is lying about my taxes being acc... read more
Cmarie89 ‎Posted Wednesday | Latest post Thursday by Lorzech
Think I get kicked out of here so I don’t know if you got my question my question was is that filed for unemployment benefits this year but I was also ordered to repay overpayment to the TWC which was not reflected on the form. What do I do?
mssweetemotions ‎Posted Wednesday | Latest post Thursday by PatriciaV
This is my first year using TurboTax. The process was great and easy. Everything seemed to be what I expected for our Federal refund, but I had to pay thousands of dollars more than I've ever had before for our PA State residency tax. I'm not sure th... read more
mbeer01 ‎Posted Wednesday | Latest post Thursday by PatriciaV