No one can see your tax return or access your account to do anything to it. You are the only one who can access your TurboTax account. If you made a mistake then you can clear it and start over. You do realize it is way too early to have all of your information for a 2019 return, right? Employers have until January 31 to issue W-2's, and banks and other financial institutions have until the end of January to send your 1099's, 1098's, etc.
CLEAR AND START OVER
Did you file it from Turbo Tax yet? You can't cancel if you already filed it unless it rejects for something.
You can try to clear all of the information in your TurboTax account for this year but you will need to Contact Customer Support to have an account deactivated for more of a resolution.
To clear the information for this year use our clear and start over featurein TurboTax Online as long has you haven't submitted payment, deducted the TurboTax fee from your refund, or registered, please see this TurboTax FAQfor more information: