rjsAnswer
Level 15
June 6, 2019
Are you referring to the button that says "Revisit"? It doesn't mean that you have to revisit it. It means you can revisit it if you want to. The button changes from Start to Revisit after you go through that topic once, to indicate that you have already been there. If you go back, you're not starting, you're revisiting.