Did you mean: 
turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

TurboTax Business MD Form Download Loop

I am beyond frustrated... I have been stuck in a Maryland Partnership form download loop for a week.  I am done with Federal.  I click Start on Maryland Partnership. I paid the $50.  I click the Checkbox by Maryland Partnership on Here are the States You Downloaded. I click Download Now.  A box pops up saying "Downloading your State".  Very quickly thereafter a box pops up saying "Your software is up to date".

DO NOT recommend the TTStateCleanupTool

DO NOT recommend uninstalling/reinstalling.

DO NOT recomment Selective Startup

I HAVE ALREADY DONE all of these things, plus I've tried multiple computers, cleared the registry after uninstalling, reinstalled with zero success.  I am a 23 year IT professional... don't ask me if I've restarted the computer...

I see a lot of people having this issue.  How do I get my $50 refunded?

Connect with an expert
x
Do you have an Intuit account?

Do you have an Intuit account?

You'll need to sign in or create an account to connect with an expert.

15 Replies

I have the same exact problem.  I've been using TurboTax Business for years and have years of IT experience.

On top of everything you did - I re-imaged my Windows 11 Desktop from scratch.  So it's a fresh new install of Windows 11 and the same problem still exists.  

I hope this gets fixed before March 15th or I'm going to have to file an extension.

CatinaT1
Expert Alumni

I don't show these forms are available until 3.1.24 - 

Business State Forms Availability 

**Say "Thanks" by clicking the thumb icon in a post
**Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"