Skip to main content

1 reply

June 1, 2019

As long as you haven't paid or registered yet you can clear your return and start over.

  • Sign in to TurboTax Online and open your return by clicking the orange Take me to my return button
  • With your screen maximized, click My Account and select Clear & Start Over
  • Answer Yes to Are you sure you want to clear your return?
  • After your entries have been cleared out, we'll prompt you to select a TurboTax product so you can start over from the very beginning.