Skip to main content
jbeasley2Answer
Level 8
June 1, 2019

You can downgrade your version of TurboTax Online by using the Clear and Start Over option.  This will clear everything from the return and you can start over using the version that you want.

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/4248526

 


1 reply

jbeasley2Answer
Level 8
June 1, 2019

You can downgrade your version of TurboTax Online by using the Clear and Start Over option.  This will clear everything from the return and you can start over using the version that you want.

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/4248526