Skip to main content
ArunkumarAnswer
Level 6
Jun 6, 2019 1:02 PM UTC

In the online version, data is automatically saved as and when you enter the information. You need not explicitly save.

You can sign out and come back to continue from where you left.

1 reply

ArunkumarAnswer
Level 6
Jun 6, 2019 1:02 PM UTC

In the online version, data is automatically saved as and when you enter the information. You need not explicitly save.

You can sign out and come back to continue from where you left.