AshleyRoseAnswer
Level 9
June 1, 2019
TurboTax will automatically save your
information but you can also click Sign out at the bottom left-hand corner of the TurboTax
screen. Just remember when you come back to use the same user id and password as you used to
start your return that way you
will pick up right where you left off.