You can downgrade your product by using the "Clear and Start Over" feature. Just keep in mind that all of your data entry will be lost. :( Instructions are below.
*** I am NOT a tax expert. I am a seasoned TurboTax user, and volunteer to provide assistance to TT users. Nothing I post is to be considered TAX ADVICE; I bear no legal liability for responses.***
June 5, 2019 10:40 PM
Still have questions?Make a post