Skip to main content

1 reply

June 3, 2019

To save your progress in TurboTax Online, you can go to the My Account menu near the top of your screen, and select Save & Sign Out. Your progress within TurboTax Online is generally saved automatically as you work on it, but using this extra step in the menu option never hurts!