Skip to main content

1 reply

Level 10
June 5, 2019

If you want to remove your Premium Services, you need to do so before completing your order (but you don’t need to clear and start over).

If you need more help with this, ask in the comment box below.

Here's how:

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/3625003