Skip to main content

1 reply

June 4, 2019

If you want to downgrade the only way is to clear and start over. You can downgrade using the Clear and Start Over feature but bear in mind that the different TurboTax "flavors" handle different tax situations and their associated forms.

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/4248526