AshleyA129063Answer
Level 12
Jun 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC
If you're wanting to cancel the filing of your tax return through TurboTax, all you need to do is Clear and Start Over. This will erase any previously saved information. The instructions on how to do so are below.
https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/4248526