Skip to main content

1 reply

Level 15
Jun 4, 2019 11:05 PM UTC

I assume you have not yet filed and are still in the preparation phase.

You can use the "clear and start over" feature as long as you haven't already paid (or registered.)

See this FAQ:

FAQ:   How do I clear and start over in TurboTax Online?

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/4248526