September 27, 2020 7:00 AM
If you used the "clear and start over" command--you have cleared all the data and must start over. You cannot undo that.
**Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to offer the most correct information possible. The poster disclaims any legal responsibility for the accuracy of the information that is contained in this post.**