Skip to main content
Best answer by ErinH

You can clear and start over if you havent filed or registered (begun the filing process). Instructions to clear all information in the account are in the FAQ below: Using Clear & Start Over in Turbo Tax Online

1 reply

ErinHAnswer
Level 9
June 7, 2019

You can clear and start over if you havent filed or registered (begun the filing process). Instructions to clear all information in the account are in the FAQ below: Using Clear & Start Over in Turbo Tax Online