Skip to main content

1 reply

Kat11_2
Level 15
Jun 1, 2019 3:13 AM UTC

You can use the "Clear and Start Over" feature, but keep in mind that all your data entry will be deleted.  Instructions follow:

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/4248526

*** I am NOT a tax expert. I am a seasoned TurboTax user, and volunteer to provide assistance to TT users. Nothing I post is to be considered TAX ADVICE; I bear no legal liability for responses.***