Solved
No text available
Once a TurboTax account is created, it cannot be deleted. You can simply abandon it. Per IRS regulation, we must keep copies of tax returns filed in TurboTax Online. If you'd like to clear any data that you may have entered into the program, you can use the "Clear and Start Over" feature. See instructions below.
https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/4248526
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.