Skip to main content

1 reply

GabiU
Moderator
Moderator
June 7, 2019

Before you deactivate your account, please remember that Intuit runs TurboTax, Mint, Quickbooks, and more! Your Intuit account has the potential to link all of these services together. 

If you wish to delete the information you displayed in your TurboTax account, click Take me to my return. Under My Account, there's a button to Clear & Start Over. 

Please read the article below to deactivate your account:
https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/4858329

**Say "Thanks" by clicking the thumb icon in a post or "Mark as Best Answer"