Skip to main content

3 replies

Level 2
June 3, 2019
Yes. Click on "sign out" at the top right of your screen, then "save and exit".
Level 2
June 3, 2019
Sorry, it's "my account" then "save and sign out"
June 3, 2019

Yes - TurboTax Online automatically saves your progress as you work on your return, every time you move to a new screen.

When you sign out, your work is automatically saved, so you can pick up right where you left off when you sign back in. To save & sign out please select My Account  at the top of your TurboTax screen and then select -Save & Sign out.

When you sign back in, please be sure to use the same User ID and password as you did when your started your return.