May 31, 2019 7:25 PM
When you use Online TurboTax, you get one return per fee. Each return needs its own account and user ID. If you use the same account and user ID for a second return, you overwrite the first one and lose it forever.
**Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to offer the most correct information possible. The poster disclaims any legal responsibility for the accuracy of the information that is contained in this post.**