Skip to main content

5 replies

Carl
Level 11
Level 11
Jun 1, 2019 12:56 AM UTC

YOu don't. An answered post is removed from the "unanswered" queue and moved to the "answered" queue. Folks by default, only see what's in the unanswered queue. They see the answered queue only if they change their default view to that queue, or to the "all questions" queue.

Alumni - Champ
Jun 1, 2019 12:56 AM UTC
That's why I "answered" Solved in Comments to OP's other two Q's. That way they get moved to the Answered queue.