Mint is asking me to update the access to an old loan I no longer have. If I try to delete it, there is a warning that all data will be lost. Of course I just want Mint try stop asking me to update the password and to stop trying to access an account that I no longer have. Also this is for Mint, which is not listed in the "Select a Product list".
Still have questions?Make a post