Skip to main content
Level 1
Apr 14, 2026 7:52 AM UTC
Question

asking for 75.00 for help I did,nt get help??????

No text available

    1 reply

    TurboTax_Susan
    Alumni - Intuit
    Apr 14, 2026 7:45 PM UTC

    Unfortunately, once you have upgraded or added features to your TurboTax return, there is no way to downgrade or remove the extra features. You would need to create a new return to go back to the original product. 

     

    To start a new return, select “Start a New Return” from under “My Returns” in the bottom left corner. Once you have started your new return, you can select “View All Returns” from under “My Returns”. Then delete the unwanted return by clicking the small Trash Can next to it or “Delete” under the return’s name.