Skip to main content
Answer
Jun 6, 2019 10:01 AM UTC

TurboTax Free Edition users are asked to register their accounts before they file. You can't Clear & Start Over after you've registered.

If it's convenient, consider opening a new account under a new username.


1 reply

Answer
Jun 6, 2019 10:01 AM UTC

TurboTax Free Edition users are asked to register their accounts before they file. You can't Clear & Start Over after you've registered.

If it's convenient, consider opening a new account under a new username.