DoninGAAnswer
Level 15
Dec 22, 2024 3:56 PM UTC
TurboTax accounts cannot be deleted.
However, you can delete all the data in your account. See this TurboTax support FAQ for instructions - https://ttlc.intuit.com/turbotax-support/en-us/help-article/accounting-bookkeeping/request-delete-download-intuit-data/L9pTFjwSB_US_en_US?uid=m4zshgt7