Skip to main content

1 reply

Jun 6, 2019 5:35 AM UTC

Yes, you can select "Save & Sign Out" under the My Account link on the top right of the screen to save your return and continue at a later date. TurboTax will save your information and the next time you log in you can pick up where you left off.