Skip to main content

4 replies

Level 12
Jun 1, 2019 4:53 PM UTC

The program will automatically save the information you entered.

Level 2
Feb 10, 2020 10:22 PM UTC

It did not--it is not acknowledging information I've already put in yesterday

Level 2
Feb 10, 2020 10:23 PM UTC

Turbo Program is not acknowledging the information I put in yesterday

Employee Tax Expert
Feb 10, 2020 10:34 PM UTC

If you are using TurboTax Online, your data is automatically saved when you log out or when your connection times out.

 

If you are using one of the CD/downloaded versions of TurboTax, whenever you shut down TurboTax, you are asked if you want to save your data file.  If you choose No, it will not be saved.

 

@cliane

**Say "Thanks" by clicking the thumb icon in a post. **Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"