Once a TurboTax account is created, it cannot be deleted. You can simply abandon it. Per IRS regulation, we must keep copies of tax returns filed in TurboTax Online. If you'd like to clear any data that you may have entered into the program, you can use the "Clear and Start Over" feature. See instructions below.
**Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"