GabiUAnswer
Moderator
June 4, 2019
We cannot completely delete your account from here, but you can erase your information in your account.
-Go to the right-hand side of the screen and click My Account.
-The drop down menu will give you the option to Clear & Start Over.
(If you decide to choose this, all data will be erased)
**Say "Thanks" by clicking the thumb icon in a post or "Mark as Best Answer"